The cement elephants are back with further words of wisdom and inspiration! May the reader please be reminded that anyone who seeks words of wisdom from a cement elephant named Franklin……….Well, perhaps you might also be interested in buying this nice bridge in Brookyn…….

IMG_0541
People ask me, Horatio. They ask me about my philosophy of life. But what advice, what words of wisdom can I, humble Franklin, cement elephant, provide?
IMG_0545
So, Mssr. Franklin, what words of wisdom do you have to impart? How do you answer them?   How do you resolve the quandaries of human and animal existence – not to mention the inorganic world – in one easy little sentence or two?
IMG_0541
I tell them to watch out for cars, keep their noses clean, and to avoid stepping in tar and other sticky sorts of situations.
IMG_0542
Now he tells me!!!

