Oh great wise Franklin, how can you reconcile man’s suffering with his belief in an all-knowing God? What is an artist to do? And what advice can you give me on the stock market?
Oh great wise Franklin. How can you reconcile man’s interminable suffering with his belief in an all-knowing God? What is an artist to do? And what advice can you give me on the stock market?

Gee Willikers Horatio.  You forget that I am just a cement animal sculpture. Cement animal sculptures are without brains or neurological systems of any kind. We are stupid and lacking in the insight you demand.
Gee Willikers Horatio. You forget that I am just a cement animal sculpture. Cement animal sculptures are without brains or neurological systems of any kind. We are stupid cement structures. We have no insight or intelligence.

I resemble that remark!
I resemble that remark!

You mean you resent that remark.
You mean you resent that remark.

Yeah, that too.
Yeah, that too.